Meet Our Team


Along with over 50 volunteer coordinators, one from each congregation, and approximately 1,500 individual volunteers, PIHN is run by talented professionals, consultants, and interns.

 

 Core Staff :
-

Rachel Strip

Rachel@philashelter.org

Bob Strip

Bob@philashelter.org

Keyonnee Strip

Keyonnee@philashelter.org

Jeanna Strip-1

Jeanna@philashelter.org

Anita Strip

Anita@philashelter.org

Aliya Strip

Aliya@philashelter.org

Deb Strip

Deborah@philashelter.org

Christian Strip

Christian@philashelter.org

Q StripQuenzell@philashelter.org

Connie Strip

Conny.Sterner@gmail.com

 


 

Support Staff :
-

Pesha Strip

Bookkeeper@philashelter.org