Meet Our Team


Along with over 50 volunteer coordinators, one from each congregation, and approximately 1,500 individual volunteers, PIHN is run by talented professionals, consultants, and interns.

 

Rachel Strip

Rachel@philashelter.org

Bob Strip

Bob@philashelter.org

Deb Strip

Deborah@philashelter.org

Keyonnee Strip

Keyonnee@philashelter.org

Jeanna Strip

Jeanna@philashelter.org

Christian Strip

Christian@philashelter.org

Q StripQuenzell@philashelter.org

Pesha Leichter, Bookkeeper
Pesha is an active PIHN volunteer at her congregation and has worked with PIHN on a part-time basis for the past 10 years.